Hydrant Flushing Schedule

2018 Fall Hydrant Flushing Schedule
  
Thursday 11/1/2018:    Forge Village Road from Water Department west into Forge Village; Forge Village Road east to Cold Spring Road - down Cold Spring.
Friday 11/2/2018:    Forge Village, Graniteville
 
Monday 11/5/2018:  Forge Village area (East and West Prescott, Orchard, Pershing)
Tuesday 11/6/2018:  Village View, added - Graniteville Road, Bixby, Blanchard Farms, Ledgewood
Wednesday11/7/2018:  Blanchard Farms, Elm Street, Palermo, Concord Road, Orchard
Thursday 11/8/2018:  Blanchard Farms, Country Road, more TBD (Pleasant Street Pine Grove, Rooks Way, Conservation Way, Patten Road)
Friday 11/9/2018:  Hyacinth, Pierce, Cold Spring (Fletcher and Sawmill may be affected), Hartford, Patten, Concord

Monday 11/12/2018:  NO FLUSHING
Tuesday 11/13/2018:  Windsor Way, Buckingham Drive, Beaver Brook Estates, Hyacinth, Joyce, Graniteville Road
Wednesday 11/14/2018:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Thursday 11/15/2018:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Friday 11/16/2018:  NO FLUSHING DUE TO WEATHER 

Monday 11/19/2018:  Pierce, Cold Spring, Beaverbrook Estates, Hitching Post
Tuesday 11/20/2018:  NO FLUSHING TODAY DUE TO WEATHER
Wednesday 11/21/2018:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Thursday 11/22/2018:  HAPPY THANKSGIVING! - NO FLUSHING
Friday 11/23/2018: NO FLUSHING TODAY

Monday 11/26/2018:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Tuesday 11/27/2018: Hitchin Post Green, Concord Road, April Lane
Wednesday 11/28/2018:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Thursday 11/29/2018:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Friday 11/30/2018:   NO FLUSHING TODAY

Monday December 3, 2018:  Hitchin Post Green, Vine Brook, April Lane, May Lane
Tuesday December 4, 2018:  Pierce Avenue and area
Wednesday December 5, 2018:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Thursday December 6, 2018:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Friday December 7. 2018:  FLUSHING OPERATIONS ARE COMPLETED FOR THE YEAR

                      
Please note:  Nearby streets not listed on the flushing schedule may also be affected by flushing.  That is, If your house is close to a street being flushed you may also experience discolored water (even though your street is not being flushed).   Schedule subject to change..