2009 Master Plan Committee (Archived)


  • Kate Hollister: Chair
  • Jim Silva: Vice Chair
  • Alan Rubin: Secretary
  • John Cunningham
  • Peter Ewing
  • Jim Kottas
  • Marion McCurley
  • Gideon Moran
  • Peter Severance
  • Tom Spuhler
  • Catherine Stewart
  • Ed Thomas
  • Victor Weisenbloom
  • Carol Wing
  • Valerie Wormell


The Comprehensive Master Plan Committee (CMPC) and the Planning Board led work on the 2009 Update to the Westford Comprehensive Master Plan. The CMPC completed its task and was discharged by the Planning Board December 2009. This page, along with the CMPC's minutes and documents, have been archived for historical reference. Please find links to minutes and documents at the bottom of this page.

The Master Plan Implementation Committee (MPIC) was established in 2014 to advise Town officials and the citizenry regarding pending and future projects as they pertain to the implementation of the Master Plan. The MPIC webpage contains more information.