Community Preservation Committee

Community Preservation Committee Members

  • Kathleen Healy Chair - At Large
  • Marilyn Frank Vice-Char - Conservation Commission
  • Robert Price - At Large
  • Robert Jefferies - At Large
  • Diane Holmes - Housing Authority
  • Chris MacMillian - At Large
  • Dylan O'Connor - Planning Board
  • Chris Barrett - Parks and Recreation Commission
  • Robert Stafford - Historic Commission
The FY21 Application is fast approaching.

A Needs Assessment meeting will be scheduled soon to be held on a Tuesday night in December.  Applications are available on this site or by emailing CPC Administrator Jesse Beyer at