Skip Navigation
Town of Westford Massachusetts
Home Page | Contact Us | Browse Aloud | Translate
This table is used for column layout.
 
Town Calendar
May 2012
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
In accordance with Mass General Laws Chapter 39, Section 23B, the official meeting notices are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
View Previous Month
 May 2012 
View Next Month
 
 Additional Calendars:  |  RecyclingCal  |  EventsCal_Archive  |
Tuesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Polling locations
8:00 PM
Location: Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Common
5:00 PM
Location: Millennium School APR
Friday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Common
Saturday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Westford Common, 50 Main Street
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Cameron Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Police Station Training Room
7:00 PM
Location: Fletcher Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall meeting room
7:30 PM
Location: Millennium Building, Conf Room
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Ayer Police Station, Ayer
7:30 PM
Location: NVTHS Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Main Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: 111 Otis Street, Northboro, MA
4:00 PM
Location: Cameron Senior Center
5:00 PM
Location: Water Dept - 60 Forge Village R
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Conference Room A
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall meeting room
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room A
7:00 PM
Location: Roudenbush Community Center
7:00 PM
Location: 7 Cross Street
Saturday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Tewksbury Public Library Parkin
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: MR
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room B (2n
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Common
4:00 PM
Location: Blanchard Middle School
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall- Main Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: 40 Church St, Lowell
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: 7 Cross Street
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Maiin Meeting Room
7:15 PM
Location: Town Hall - Conf Room A (first
Friday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Common
Saturday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location: Town Common
10:00 AM
Location: Main St
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Cameron Senior Center
6:45 PM
Location: Millennium Bldg.
7:00 PM
Location: Police Station Training Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
7:30 PM
Location: Millennium Building, Conf Room
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Towh Hall - Conf Room B (2nd Fl
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Main Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 AM
Location: 65 Tadmuck Rd
5:00 PM
Location: Water Dept- 60 Forge Village Rd
6:00 PM
Location: Day School Conference Room 104
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
7:30 PM
Location: Museum Cottage - 4 Boston Rd
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: 40 Church St, Lowell
7:30 PM
Location: Elderly Housing Community Room
Friday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Sunday, May 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: town-wide, see notes
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Common
Tuesday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Cameron Senior Center
 
Town of Westford | 55 Main Street, Westford, MA 01886 | 978.692.5500 | 8am-4pm Monday - Friday
Website Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website