Town Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 March 2012 
View Next Month
 
 Additional Calendars:  |  RecyclingCal  |  EventsCal_Archive  |
Thursday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
7:15 PM
Location: Curriculum Conf. Room, Millenni
Monday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Town Clerk's Office
7:00 PM
Location: Millennium Building APR
7:00 PM
Location: Fletcher Library
7:00 PM
Location: Police Station Training Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall meeting room
Tuesday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Polling locations - check onlin
6:30 PM
Location: 35 Town Farm Rd
7:15 PM
Location: Cirriculum Conf Room - Millenni
8:00 PM
Location: Town Clerk's Office
Wednesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Water Dept - 60 Forge Village R
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Thursday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 7 Cross Street
7:00 PM
Location: Roudenbush Community Center
Friday, March 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Millennium Building Cirriculum
7:00 PM
Location: Fletcher Library
7:30 PM
Location: Millennium Building, Conf Room
8:00 PM
Location: Millennium Building, Conference
Tuesday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Clerk's Office
7:00 PM
Location: 31 Old Lowell Road
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Conf Room B
7:30 PM
Location: NVTHS Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Main Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Water Dept - 60 Forge Village R
8:00 AM
Location: Highway Dept - 28 North Street
11:00 AM
Location: 111 Otis Street, Northboro, MA
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 AM
Location: 65 Tadmuck Rd, Elderly Housing
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Conference Room B
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Friday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
Saturday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Westford Highway Garage, 28 Nor
Monday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Police Station Training Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Blanchard Middle School
6:30 PM
Location: Cameron Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Water Dept- 60 Forge Village Rd
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall- Main Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: 40 Church St, Suite 200, Lowell
7:00 PM
Location: Museum Cottage - 4 Boston Rd
Thursday, March 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Friday, March 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Wide
Saturday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Room 1 - Abbot School
9:15 AM
Location: Abbot School
9:15 AM
Location: Abbot School
9:25 AM
Location: Abbot School Cafeteria
9:30 AM
Location: Abbot School cafeteria
10:00 AM
Location: Abbot School
10:00 AM
Location: Abbot School
Monday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location: Abbot School Conference Room***
7:00 PM
Location: Abbot School
7:30 PM
Location: Millennium Building, Conf Room
Tuesday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Main Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 AM
Location: 65 Tadmuck Rd
2:00 PM
Location: NMCOG office - 40 Church St, Lo
7:00 PM
Location: McCarthy Room - Chelmsford Main
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
Saturday, March 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Center Fire Station