Town Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 January 2012 
View Next Month
 
 Additional Calendars:  |  RecyclingCal  |  EventsCal_Archive  |
Sunday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Offices Closed
Tuesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location: Millennium - Small Conf Room
6:30 PM
Location: Millennium Building
7:00 PM
Location: Police Station Training Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall meeting room
7:30 PM
Location: Millennium Building, Conf Room
Wednesday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 AM
Location: 65 Tadmuck Rd
5:00 PM
Location: Water Dept - 60 Forge Village R
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
Thursday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: MR
7:00 PM
Location: Fletcher Library
7:00 PM
Location: 55 Main Street, Town Hall Upsta
Tuesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Ayer Police Station
4:00 PM
Location: Blanchard Middle School
6:30 PM
Location: 35 Town Farm Road
7:30 PM
Location: NVTHS Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Main Meeting Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Main Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Pine Grove Cemetery Office
4:00 PM
Location: Cameron Senior Center
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall- Meeting Room
Thursday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 7 Cross Street
7:00 PM
Location: Millennium All Purpose Room***
7:00 PM
Location: Roudenbush Community Center
Friday, January 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location: Cirrciulum Conference Room - Mi
6:30 PM
Location: 35 Town Farm Road
7:00 PM
Location: Police Station Training Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conf Room A
7:30 PM
Location: Millennium Building, Conf Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Water Dept - 60 Forge Village R
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: 40 CHurch St, Lowell
7:30 PM
Location: 4 Boston Road
Thursday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall First Floor Conferenc
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Friday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Town Hall main meeting room
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall - Conf Room
Monday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Millennium Conf Room B
7:00 PM
Location: 23 Depot Street, Conf Room B
Tuesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Cameron Senior Center
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Main Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Water Dept - 60 Forge Village R
4:30 PM
Location: 9 Timberlee Lane
5:30 PM
Location: Millennium - Cirriculum Confere
6:00 PM
Location: Millennium = Corriculum Confere
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall meeting room, 55 Main
Thursday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 145 Thorndike St, Lowell
Friday, January 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: town-wide
10:30 AM
Location: Millennium - Cirriculum Confere
Saturday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 18 Vose Road - Site Visit
Monday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Millennium Building, Conf Room
8:45 PM
Location: Millennium Bldg - Conf Room B